October New Moon In Libra…


October New Moon In Libra



“Rather than placing our confidence in gurus, teachers, books, posts, articles, doctors, YouTube, people, or our peers, this New Moon grants us the power to make our own connection to the Universe so that we can grow and resolve whatever we are facing.” — @ARIKXANDER

Hi Stargazers! 🌃🤩

This is the first New Moon since the Autumn Equinox, which means that it’s an important stepping stone on the path to happiness! The New Moon in Libra allows us to stop half-assing our spiritual work and effort. More care and more dedication are required to get results! Everything else is entitlement, victimization, and perpetrates low-confidence.

WHAT THIS NEW MOON IS REALLY GIVING US IS SELF-ESTEEM AND CONFIDENCE.

Rather than placing our confidence in gurus, teachers, books, posts, articles, doctors, YouTube, people, or our peers, this New Moon grants us the power to make our own connection to the Universe so that we can grow and resolve whatever we are facing. Self-responsibility is all we need to adopt, and the Universe will take care of the rest.

Until we have taken 100% self-responsibility for our reality (what we perceive and experience), we will need help. This New Moon isn’t saying we need to abandon things that help us but rather push away from victimization, self-images, pessimism, peer pressure, insecurity, and codependency so that we can align with wisdom, knowledge, expression, and independence.

I will also expand upon this in my New Moon Virtual Ritual.

The Question Of This Quest.

24 hours before and 24 hours after the New Moon is a cosmic window where subconscious content rises to the surface and asks us to deal with whatever we have suppressed so that it will not contaminate our efforts.

In DASH® Astrology, the New Moon is a time to receive energy for our quest! To access the quantum quest of Libra, we should open ourselves to the following question:

“To what degree are my actions motivated by my desire to avoid being criticized?”

— THE NEW MOON IN LIBRA

I will lead a meditation upon this in my New Moon Virtual Ritual.

Contemplate this question during the 48-hour New Moon window, and be open to any insights that come into your consciousness.

When we do things to avoid being criticized, we are essentially ditching life and forego being present for being accepted. Now more than ever, the violence of political correctness and not stepping on anyone’s toes is coming at the cost of true self-expression.



Spirituality is being misused to weaponize ego’s pursuits of selfishness and half-truths. But there will be consequences.

The world won’t magically reset on January 1st, 2021. Superbugs, vaccines and more restrictions could be in store if we don’t do what we can now to push away from the manipulation engines and begin to cultivate the wisdom from within.

Google, Facebook, Pinterest and the like all cater to the psychological profile they have on you, and not what the truth is. These engines cannot possibly know what truth is because it comes from within, not from the material.

It’s time to hack these manipulations and restore self confidence which is what we will be doing in the virtual ritual, especially before the Taurus Full Moon on Halloween.

Zodiacal City.

The Moon, which represents our vessel, will be empty and ready to receive everything it needs for its 29-day journey around the zodiacal city. The following transits during this New Moon will give us insight to what else we can anticipate.

Mercury, Mars, Uranus, Neptune, Chiron, and the True Node are all retrograde giving us a ton of opportunity to look within and see where we have been to hasty or quick. We need to approach things from another aspect.

Mars is in Aries, Saturn is in Capricorn, and Neptune in Pisces are in the signs of their rulership, giving us a strong alignment with what we are supposed to do no matter what people may think.

Finally, the New Moon will square both Saturn and Pluto. On one hand our intentions will build quickly when we apply our lessons and upgrade our darkness – on the other hand, there will be nothing but struggle when we are judging others intentions or limiting what we or others can do.

As it transits through each constellation neighborhood, it collects and gathers various gifts and lessons. Yet before it departs for its journey, there is a 48-hour window of preparation where it downloads everything necessary to make its journey a successful one. This is why I offer a guided New Moon meditation when we assure that we can receive everything we can to ensure a successful journey.

If you’re serious about moving on with the wonderful New Moon, you can access the guided meditation virtual ritual.

This New Moon will affect each of us specifically. Depending on where this New Moon is occurring for you will tell you where to put your focus. For easy insight, be sure to download my Zodiac Hacks Meditation Workbook to optimize the energies and imagine the life you intend.

I hope you have found this complimentary forecast useful and insightful. If you want to give back and support my work, it is happily and spiritually received. (BTW – New Moon’s are one of the most powerful time to donate or tithe as it multiplies the practice manyfold).

The New Moon In Libra Window Begins On:

  • UTC, Time Zone Thu, 15 Oct 2020 at 09:30
  • Los Angeles, USA Thu, 15 Oct 2020 at 2:30 AM PDT
  • New York, USA Thu, 15 Oct 2020 at 5:30 AM EDT
  • London, United Kingdom Thu, 15 Oct 2020 at 10:30 AM BST
  • Munich, Germany Thu, 15 Oct 2020 at 11:30 AM CEST
  • Moscow, Russia Thu, 15 Oct 2020 at 12:30 PM MSK
  • Tel Aviv, Israel Thu, 15 Oct 2020 at 12:30 PM IDT
  • Tokyo, Japan Thu, 15 Oct 2020 at 6:30 PM JST
  • Sydney, Australia Thu, 15 Oct 2020 at 8:30 PM AEDT

Have a wonderful New Moon in Libra and I thank you for being the one who makes a difference by using DASH® Astrology.

Comments

0
comments
ShowHide Comments

Arik Xander

352 Followers2 Following

Arik Xander is an internationally renowned teacher, astrologer and healer who uses naturopathy, astrology, tarot, kinesiology & energy medicine, or…

Complete Your Donation

Donation Amount

Personal Information

Send this to a friend