New Moon For Peace + Weekly Astrology: May 29-Jun 4, 2022…


New Moon For Peace + Weekly Astrology: May 29-Jun 4, 2022



Disclaimer: While the transits and horoscopes indicate the general astrological weather, it is in no way indicating positive or negative influences on your chart. If you want personalized information, you’ll need to book a reading.

“Heal the wars within so that we can share peace on earth.” – @ArikXander

Hi Stargazers!

This week:

  • Mars conjunct Jupiter
  • New Moon in Gemini
  • Mercury goes direct in Gemini
  • Saturn goes retrograde
  • Read all the important transits and daily horoscopes for this week at the bottom of this forecast.

⁂ The cosmic signature of the week is community service.

⁂ The challenge this week is gossip.

⁂ The hack of the week is the new moon.

This week is calling us to set new intentions for love, life and happiness by committing to our path and wherever it may take us! Just think about it, especially during Gemini, things can change so quickly that we need to stay on our toes and anchored in our commitments or else we may be blown away into unknown destinations.

The New Moon this week is pushing us into new ventures and peaceful worlds. The New Moon says that we need to learn what true peace is and challenges us to make changes in order to bring peace on earth. The world really needs this energy now and this New Moon of peace is a time to heal the wars within so that we can share peace on earth. But, the question arises, are we going to do things differently? Or are we going to do things the same, again?

Every venture “takes a village” as no man is an island, however, this is where many wars begin in the idea that “we are the best or deserving of that”. But we need to come together to work with the different teams who have different tasks and assignments. Real success is when everyone is functioning as one.



We need community. We need peace and the New Moon of Peace online workshop will teach you about peace and how to be successful within teams and families which will have a peaceful effect on the world.

Declare your intentions and control their outcome with consciousness.

For thousands of years, mankind has used the new phase of the moon to set, and support ongoing, intentions. Every new moon is the optimum time to begin new projects, ventures, relationships, and actions–or to give new energy to something you might already be working on. It is a day when you can receive the wisdom and energy you need to bring your intentions to beautiful fruition.

Although every New Moon amplifies the power to create a positive outcome from your intentions, each lunar event has a unique planetary configuration and thus unique opportunities. The May New Moon in Gemini is about beginning your journey into peace and teamwork.

The New Moon is also a time to receive energy for our intentions! To access the quantum quest of Gemini, we should open ourselves to the following question:

Am I aware of my reasons for making active or passive decisions?

(listen to the latest ageless podcast for more information about setting intentions)

Contemplate this question during the 48-hour New Moon window, and be open to any insights that come into your consciousness. As this New Moon falls within the seven-week journey to the Gates of Paradise, this question comes right in time for us to embark on a path of true commitment which will fuel us with all the energy we need to bring peace on earth.

How To Work With This New Moon in Gemini:

  • Where does Gemini fall within your chart? How is it affecting other planets? Need illumination on this? Get my moon mediation workbook and I’ll illuminate where you need to focus.
  • Reflect on New Moon in Gemini stuff – Commitment, Choices, Happiness.
  • Avoid Moon in Gemini traits like infidelity, gossip, blocking out intuition with thoughts.
  • Embrace Moon in Gemini traits like quickness, versatility, and spreading love.
  • Answer the question of this quest: Am I aware of my reasons for making active or passive decisions?
  • Inhale, diffuse or get a massage with the Gemini Essential Oil which has been energetically charged.
  • Get a shoulder massage.
  • Do some breathing exercises.
  • Smell some lavender.
  • Take supplements for the lungs.
  • Set your intentions.
  • Make a donation or tithe.

I hope you have found this complimentary forecast useful and insightful. If you want to give back and support my work, it is happily and spiritually received here.

  • Los Angeles, USA Mon, 30 May 2022 at 05:30 PDT
  • New York, USA Mon, 30 May 2022 at 08:30 EDT
  • London, UK Mon, 30 May 2022 at 13:30 BST
  • Venice, Italy Mon, 30 May 2022 at 14:30 CEST
  • Tel Aviv, Israel Mon, 30 May 2022 at 15:30 IDT
  • Tokyo, Japan Mon, 30 May 2022 at 21:30 JST
  • Sydney, Australia Mon, 30 May 2022 at 22:30 AEST

Have a wonderful New Moon in Gemini and I thank you for being the one who makes a difference by using DASH® Astrology.



Comments

0
comments
ShowHide Comments

Arik Xander

339 Followers2 Following

Arik Xander is an internationally renowned teacher, astrologer and healer who uses naturopathy, astrology, tarot, kinesiology & energy medicine, or…

Complete Your Donation

Donation Amount

Personal Information

Send this to a friend