Loading Events

You’re Already Connected: The Truth About “Manifestation,” Co-Creation & Responsbility

Loading Indicator

Summary

There’s a lot of information out there about what you need to do to “manifest” your desires and create the life you want. But a lot of this information isn’t complete.

This workshop will get to the heart of what it really means to co-create the life circumstances that you desire.

This 1-hour workshop will discuss key principles of co-creation and include an energetic “tune-up” to jumpstart your alignment process.

This workshop will be conducted by phone via teleconference. Upon registration, participants will receive a secure access code to join the workshop.

When: Wednesday, March 14, 2018

5 p.m. PST / 8 p.m. EST ( 6 p.m. MTN / 7 p.m. CST)

What makes this event special...

This workshop provides a new perspective on manifestation that isn’t being taught by anyone else.

About the host

Kelly Lydick

Kelly Lydick holds an M.A. in Writing and Consciousness. Her writing has appeared in Guernica, The Rumpus, Natural Awakenings, True Blue Spirit, and many others.

She is the author of Mastering the Dream, and a contributing author to Dreams That Change Our Lives.

Kelly is a Meditation Facilitator, Reiki Master, Crystal Reiki Master, Past Life Healer, Animal Reiki Master, and Gateway Dreaming™ Coach.

In 2016, Kelly received a Juno Award for excellence in women’s leadership from the internationally-renowned Omega Institute of Rhinebeck, New York.

She teaches writing and metaphysical workshops, and offers consultations through her company Waking the Dream.

Daily Wellness Inspiration & News!

image description

Welcome back!

Don’t have an account yet? Join Here

or
image description

Join the Community

Join our growing community of mindful writers, and contributors. Follow your favorite authors and more!

Already have an account? Login here

or
image description

Reset your password

Send this to a friend