Loading Events

🔴 LIVE: New Moon + New Year Ritual To Increase Intuition Volume

Loading Indicator

Summary

Turn up the volume of your intuition for the entire 2022 year.

We all have a destiny that we need to achieve in the course of a lifetime. There are many spiritual goals that we must master by transcending our fate, our karmic boomerangs, that try to detour us along the way. Join us in the New Moon + New Year transmission to turn up the volume of intuition, that guiding force that gives us direction, on the road of life and where we need to be.

What makes this event special...

Watch the New Moon Class beginning:

Los Angeles / 1 Jan at 10:00 AM
Chicago / 1 Jan at 12:00 PM
New York / 1 Jan at 1:00 PM
London / 1 Jan at 6:00 PM
Rome / 1 Jan at 7:00 PM
Jerusalem / 1 Jan at 8:00 PM
Sydney / 2 Jan at 5:00 AM

About the host

Arik Xander

Arik Xander is an internationally renowned teacher, astrologer and healer who uses naturopathy, astrology, tarot, kinesiology & energy medicine, or what he has coined Central Medicine, to help people transcend their fate and fulfill their destiny. He has successfully consulted political leaders, medical doctors, healers, spiritual gurus, influencers, movers and shakers, heads of industry, Hollywood artists, and hundreds of people worldwide in achieving their goals.

Send this to a friend